Denne webside er designet til nyere browsers. For den bedste oplevelse, opgradér venligst til en senere version.

Clarion Hotel® Winn Gävle ,  Sverige

Se alle hoteller i Gävle, Sverige

Clarion Hotel® Winn

Gävle,  Sverige

Velkommen til Clarion Hotel Winn, midt i centrale Gävle, tæt på shopping og seværdigheder. Med et stort udbud af konference- og mødelokaler, bar og restaurant Brasserie Absint, relaxafdeling med fitnessfaciliteter og pool, er dette en selvklar mødeplads.

Clarion Hotel® Winn 4,5 5
Anmeldelse fra TripAdvisor  
Sustainability rating
8,4
af 10
Sustainability rating

Dette er vores egen bæredygtighedsvurdering, som afspejler, hvordan hvert hotel klarer sig inden for flere forskellige bæredygtighedsområder. Vurderingen er baseret på et gennemsnit af de sidste 7 dage.

8,4
af 10
Vurdering for Clarion Hotel® Winn

Vurderingen er baseret på, hvordan hotellet over tid lever op til sine mål om at reducere miljøbelastningen inden for områderne energi, vand, affald, madspild, kemikalier, tekstilvask og CO2-udledning.

Vurderingen er baseret på, hvordan hotellet over tid lever op til sine mål om at reducere miljøbelastningen inden for områderne energi, vand, affald, madspild, kemikalier, tekstilvask og CO2-udledning.

Udvalg af mål inden for Strawberry
Klimaneutral i 2030

Vores mål er at være klimaneutral inden for vores egen drift i 2030, og samtidig halvere udledningen i vores forsyningskæder.

Mindre madspild inden 2030

Vi arbejder hårdt og aktivt for at reducere madspildet inden for vores drift med 50% inden 2030.

Anmeldelse fra TripAdvisor

4,5
1071 anmeldelser
4,5
Værdi
4,5
Søvnkvalitet
4,5
Sted
4,5
Service
4,5
Renlighed
4,5
Værelser
4

Fint hotel.

30. juli 2017, Århus, Danmark, KKvistgaard

Besøget var en enkelt overnatning, et fint og pænt hotel med fine forhold, bl.a. Pool og træning i kælderen, og en udemærket morgenmad med et godt udvalg.. Vi bookede lidt sent, og på trods af en fejl…

Besøget var en enkelt overnatning, et fint og pænt hotel med fine forhold, bl.a. Pool og træning i kælderen, og en udemærket morgenmad med et godt udvalg.. Vi bookede lidt sent, og på trods af en fejl med datoer, lykkes det hele fint. Anbefalelsesværdigt..

Svar fra ejer

8. august 2017

Hej på er Så kul att ni haft en kämpefin vistelse på hotellet och att allt varit riktigt bra. Hoppas vi sanrt får se er här igen om ni har vägarna förbi. Med vänlig hälsning Mikael Junger Passionerad Hotelldirektör

Læs mere
2

OK but not great

6. februar 2024, Dubai, De Forenede Arabiske Emirater, DesertLeo84

First, the location is great. Near to train station by taxi and walking distance to many shops and restaurants. The hotel has ongoing renovations, and the property is noisy between 9am and 5pm. It wo…

First, the location is great. Near to train station by taxi and walking distance to many shops and restaurants. The hotel has ongoing renovations, and the property is noisy between 9am and 5pm. It would have been great to know about this before checking in so that I could choose if I still want to stay there! The pillows are TINY and the bed painfully uncomfortable. The rooms don't have their own heating system as the hotel have central heating. Very uncomfortable as you need to open the window for some air. No telephone in the room. You need to go to reception for everything and oftentimes there's no one at the desk! Housekeeping need some attention. Upon check in I walked in the room with socks and after a few mins the socks were so dirty! However, during my stay I once forgot to lock my safe and upon return, everything was untouched, including the money. So well done for having trustworthy Housekeeping attendants! Laundry is borderline a joke and worst I've ever experienced. See photos. Clothes came back more wrinkled than they were when I handed them in! On duty manager had no clue how to handle the situation and actually asked me what I'd like them to do about it.

Svar fra ejer

7. februar 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're glad to hear you appreciated our convenient location. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the ongoing renovations and the noise they may have caused. Your comments regarding the pillows, bed comfort, and room amenities have been duly noted, and we will strive to improve in these areas. We appreciate your acknowledgment of our trustworthy housekeeping staff. We also apologize for the issues you experienced with our laundry service and the lack of a satisfactory resolution from our on-duty manager. We will address these concerns promptly to ensure a better experience for our guests in the future. Feel free to share your feedback with me through our reception at cl.winn.gavle@strawberry.se, Attention: Maria.. I'm very interested in hearing which room you stayed in, especially since you were dissatisfied with your bed? Just as you described, we're renovating our rooms and gradually replacing the beds, yet we've hardly ever received complaints about our beds. I anticipate receiving your response eagerly. Best regards Maria

Læs mere
5

An EXCELLENT stay!!

29. juni 2023, Chicago, Illinois, Janine W

Really nice, comfortable restaurant and bar. Our server was incredibly friendly, our room was large, lots of surface space to place items, lots of outlets to charge equipment. The bed was comfortabl…

Really nice, comfortable restaurant and bar. Our server was incredibly friendly, our room was large, lots of surface space to place items, lots of outlets to charge equipment. The bed was comfortable and the room was super quiet; best night sleep I've had in a very long time! And the breakfast: THE BEST we've seen in what has so far been a 3-week trip around Sweden. I'm not sure how to rate the location....we were just passing through. But if you're passing through the Gavle area, I would highly recommend staying here.

Svar fra ejer

30. juni 2023

Dear Mr "HikerBikerSkierDiver" Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our restaurant and bar. Our team takes pride in providing excellent service. We're especially glad that you had a restful night's sleep on our comfortable bed, and that the room was super quiet. We're honored to learn that you found our breakfast to be the best you've encountered during your trip around Sweden. We hope to welcome you back in the future if you find yourself in the region again. Thank you for choosing our establishment and taking the time to share your positive experience. Best regards Maria Tallén

Læs mere
3

Insufficient cleaning but nice breakfast

30. april 2023, Uppsala, Sverige, Kristina S

Everything good except the usual when one is travelling alone, how to make sure no one takes your table at breakfast while you are refilling. Quiet rooms and neighborhood. The small fridge (i.e. the…

Everything good except the usual when one is travelling alone, how to make sure no one takes your table at breakfast while you are refilling. Quiet rooms and neighborhood. The small fridge (i.e. the minibar!) in the room was great! Big breakfast with lots to choose from. Less good: room cleaning was less good; the floor was not vacuumed. Also one of the two mugs was not clean.

Svar fra ejer

5. juni 2023

Thank you for your review regarding our hotel. We are sorry that we cleared your table a little too quickly. We are still happy that you liked our breakfast buffet. The rooms must always be impeccably cleaned and it is not okay if you felt that we failed to clean the floor and your glas properly. Thanks for letting us know. Of course, we hope you want to come back to us soon!

Læs mere
5

Amazing stay

23. juli 2022, , post587

I was met with an amazing reseptionist. There was a snall issue with the first room i got and she made it 100% better in an instant! Such a serviceminded and smiling employee! She def made the stay! L…

I was met with an amazing reseptionist. There was a snall issue with the first room i got and she made it 100% better in an instant! Such a serviceminded and smiling employee! She def made the stay! Location was awsome, everything was accessable, and the hotel was beautifully decorated. Food was great and the breakfast: they have their own chef! 🙌🏼 Love.

Svar fra ejer

2. august 2022

Thank you for getting back to us regarding your stay at our hotel. My colleagues are fantastic and I am so glad that you are satisfied with your experience We would love to welcome you back as a guest again. Best regards Maria

Læs mere

Få op til 25% i rabat!

Nej tak!

Prøv venligst igen

Få op til 25% i rabat!
Tak fordi du tilmeldte dig!

Du vil snarest modtage en e-mail med gode tilbud.

3.2.5.019 21
Bookingkode

Har du en bookingkode? Tilføj den for at se ledige værelser. Log ind for at booke med firmaaftale, bonuspoint eller for at se medlemspriser. Log ind.

Gem

Bookingkode skal angives

Vælg værelse

værelse Slet værelse

Tilføj værelse
Bookingkode

Din bookingkode er tilføjet.

Please note

Your session will be ended

Please note that changing language will end this session. You will be logged out and all ongoing tasks will be lost.